Casa das Canoas

Casa das Canoas ist eines der besten Beispiele moderner brasilianischer Architektur. Das Haus ist abseits des Stadtzentrums von Rio de Janeiro Richtung Süden gelegen, auf einer Anhöhe in Canoas (Barra de Tijuca), umgeben von einheimischer, tropischer Vegetation. Das...

Viadukt mit Fassadenbegrünung

Dieses kleine Projekt wurde erstellt, um die Pflanzenarten in Lands Design in der Darstellungweise als Fassadenbegrünung zu zeigen. Als Grundmodell diente eine Eisenbahnbrücke, und mit Lands Design wurde alles andere im Projekt erstellt. Zum Rendern wurde es...

Australischer Park

Der Park ist mit autochthonen, d.h. in diesem Fall australischen Pflanzen bewaldet, um einen öffentlichen städtischen Bereich für Freizeitaktivitäten unter nachhaltigen Bedingungen zu gestalten und somit einen Beitrag zum Erhalt der Umwelt wie auch der allgemeinen...

Privater Garten in Shahriar, Iran

Dieses Projekt richtet sich auf einen privaten Garten unter der Zielsetzung, die natürliche Umgehung weitestgehend zu erhalten und möglichst wenige befestigte Flächen zu verwenden. Die Pflanzen werden unter Berücksichtigung des Bodentyps wie auch der klimatischen...

Persischer Garten in Queytarieh, Teheran

Das Design ist von historischen persischen Gärten inspiriert. Entworfen von: Golnaz Shabani (Landschaftsarchitekt) Modell: Rhino und Lands Design Rendering: Lumion 10.3 Persian garden in Queytarieh (1)Persian garden in Queytarieh (4)Persian garden in Queytarieh...

Casa das Canoas

Casa das Canoas is one of the best examples of modern Brazilian architecture. Away from the center of Rio de Janeiro, the house is located to the south, in Canoas (Barra de Tijuca), on top of a mountain, and is surrounded by tropical vegetation and native plants. The...

A backyard living space in Arizona, USA

The project was a complete demolition and remodel of a backyard living space and pool. The main concept was to build a contemporary pool and  living space which utilized native foliage for natural beauty, color and low maintenance. Lands Design as a powerful...

A new park with Canadian native plants

This project offers a design proposal based on the protection and conservation of native Canadian plants.The proposal is based on creating a space for leisure and recreation, integrated into the urban fabric. A place where social activities can be developed in harmony...

Rainwater Park by Labland

The project is located in middle of Jutland, Denmark. In the project Labland studio has worked with the terrain to solve the challenge of flooding rainwater management in the city.  By changing the park from a flat landscape to a more wavy and hilly landscape they...

Climate adaptation project in Denmark

The project is located the eastern part of Denmark in a small city. The goal behind the project is to solve the huge amount of rainwater falling in relation to climate change. By using terrain modeling a rainwater reservoir fits into the current landscape and creates...