Jardin du Roi à Madrid

Ce projet faisait partie d’un cours du Master de Jardins historiques et services écosystémiques de l’infrastructure verte de l’Université Polytechnique de Madrid (UPM). La formation incluait la conception et la modélisation d’un jardin...

Casa de Vidro

La Casa de Vidrio est un des premiers exemples de l’architecture moderne. Elle est immergée dans la végétation de Morumbi au sud de la ville de Sao Paulo au Brésil. Ce projet est une œuvre architecturale emblématique du modernisme brésilien, née avec...

Casa das Canoas

La Casa das Canoas est l’un des meilleurs exemples d’architecture moderne brésilienne. Loin du centre de Rio de Janeiro, la maison est située au sud, à Canoas (Barra de Tijuca), au sommet d’une montagne, et est entourée de végétation tropicale et de...

Parc australien

Le parc est arboré de plantes natives, dans ce cas en provenance d’Australie, pour recréer un espace de loisir public en milieu urbain avec des critères de durabilité, qui contribue à la protection de l’environnement et à l’amélioration de la qualité...

Nouveau parc avec des plantes natives du Canada

Ce projet a été conçu pour la protection et la conservation des plantes natives du Canada. La proposition se base sur la création d’un espace pour les loisirs, intégré dans le tissu urbain. Un lieu permettant la mise en œuvre d’activités sociales en...

Casa das Canoas

Casa das Canoas is one of the best examples of modern Brazilian architecture. Away from the center of Rio de Janeiro, the house is located to the south, in Canoas (Barra de Tijuca), on top of a mountain, and is surrounded by tropical vegetation and native plants. The...

A backyard living space in Arizona, USA

The project was a complete demolition and remodel of a backyard living space and pool. The main concept was to build a contemporary pool and  living space which utilized native foliage for natural beauty, color and low maintenance. Lands Design as a powerful...

A new park with Canadian native plants

This project offers a design proposal based on the protection and conservation of native Canadian plants.The proposal is based on creating a space for leisure and recreation, integrated into the urban fabric. A place where social activities can be developed in harmony...

Rainwater Park by Labland

The project is located in middle of Jutland, Denmark. In the project Labland studio has worked with the terrain to solve the challenge of flooding rainwater management in the city.  By changing the park from a flat landscape to a more wavy and hilly landscape they...

Climate adaptation project in Denmark

The project is located the eastern part of Denmark in a small city. The goal behind the project is to solve the huge amount of rainwater falling in relation to climate change. By using terrain modeling a rainwater reservoir fits into the current landscape and creates...